Darpan offers seminars in France. They are available in 2, 3 and 5-day events.

 

You can consult and download a summary of the year's events on the Agenda page.

To register, go to the Séminars page, select the desired poster and click on the INFO button at the bottom right. Events are generally open for registration 3 to 4 months in advance, except for the 5-day seminars which open at the beginning of the year.

 

Simply send an email to the organizer with your contact details and the desired event. You will then receive a registration form by e-mail with all the necessary information. If you have any questions, you can also call the number indicated on the form.

 

These 2 to 3-days meetings are designed for beginners as well as for participants who have already attended one or more seminars with Darpan. They generally start at 10.30 am until 12.30 pm, followed by a lunch break and then from 2 pm to 5 pm. In order to participate in a 5-day intensive seminar, it is necessary to have already attended a 2 or 3-days seminar beforehand.

 

Powerful, caustic, inspiring, enlightening and touching, these encounters are not just about words, but about being in Darpan's presence to receive what cannot be conveyed by watching video excerpts: the power of acceleration.

 

During the seminar, Darpan treats the announced theme. Through the questions of the participants, he explains the mechanisms of suffering, highlights the articulations of individual problems and reveals the obstacles to our fulfilment.

 

Being in Darpan's presence goes far beyond the framework of a lecture. The active power that emanates from him is a revealer, an accelerator and a catalyst of what lives within us. It is an opportunity to see more clearly and to realign ourselves with what is good, right and true within ourselves.

 

The key themes of his approach, such as "Beyond Fear", "Denial and Self-Doubt" and "The Art of Dissolving Emotion", are repeated every year in different cities in France.

 

Darpan also tackles themes on the art of getting rid of unhappiness, love in the couple, making love with love, and many subjects related to self-knowledge. To date, more than 50 themes have been proposed.

 

It should be noted that the seminars are not about therapy or psychotherapy but point towards the reality of who we really are.

                                              Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               All rights reserved

Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               Tous droits de reproductions réservés

 

Darpan propose des séminaires en France. Ils se déclinent en événements de 2, 3 et 5 jours.

 

Vous pouvez consulter et télécharger sur la page Agenda le résumé des événements de l'année.
 

Pour vous inscrire, rendez-vous sur la page Séminaires, sélectionnez l'affichette souhaitée et cliquez sur le bouton INFOS en bas à droite. Les événements sont généralement ouverts aux inscriptions 3 à 4 mois à l'avance, exceptés les séminaires de 5 jours qui s'ouvrent en début d'année.

 

Il vous suffit d'envoyer un mail à l'organisateur/trice en indiquant vos coordonnées et l'événement souhaité. Vous recevrez ensuite un formulaire d'inscription par mail avec toutes les indications nécessaires. En cas de questions, vous pouvez également appeler le numéro indiqué sur la fiche.

Ces rencontres de 2 à 3 jours sont tout autant destinées aux débutants qu’aux participants ayant déjà suivi un ou plusieurs séminaires avec Darpan. Elles débutent en général à 10h30 jusqu’à 12h30, suivies d’une pause repas puis, de 14h00 à 17h00. Pour participer à un séminaire intensif de 5 jours, il faut au préalable avoir déjà assisté à un séminaire de 2 ou 3 jours.

Puissantes, décapantes, inspirantes, éclairantes et touchantes, ces rencontres ne se résument pas à des mots, mais à être en la présence de Darpan pour recevoir ce qui ne peut être transmis en visionnant des extraits vidéos : le pouvoir d'accélération.

 

Durant le séminaire, Darpan traite le thème annoncé. À travers les questions des participants, il expose les mécanismes de la souffrance, met en lumière les articulations des problématiques individuelles, révèle les freins à notre épanouissement.

Être en présence de Darpan dépasse largement le cadre d'un exposé. La puissance agissante qui émane de lui est un révélateur, un accélérateur et un catalyseur de ce qui vit en nous. C'est une opportunité d'y voir plus clair et de se réaligner avec ce qui est bon, juste et vrai en nous-mêmes.

Les thèmes phares de son approche tels que « Au-delà de la peur », « Le déni et le doute de soi » et
« L’art de dissoudre l’émotion », sont reconduits chaque année dans différentes villes de France.

 

Darpan aborde également les thèmes sur l'art de se défaire du malheur, l'amour dans le couple, faire l'amour avec amour, et de nombreux sujets en lien avec la connaissance de soi. À ce jour, plus de 50 thèmes ont été proposés.

À noter que les séminaires ne relèvent pas de la thérapie ou de la psychothérapie mais pointent vers la réalité de ce que nous sommes réellement.