Training in Therapeutic Feeling

  According to DARPAN's approach and method

Breaking free from the hidden unhappiness that drive us.

Accompanying others in an approach that combines common sense, perception and feeling is at the heart of Darpan's approach. Finally, this is a non-academic training, making greater use of our natural resources of perception and common sense rather than the knowledge of the past recorded in the mind.

Accompanying why and for what purpose?

 

To best meet the demand of patients/clients who are willing to act practically to free themselves intelligently from their difficulties.

 

But also to help them to align themselves with what is good, right and true in themselves so that what is authentic can unfold without hindrance.

 

The person being accompanied is a partner in the process and not the object of treatment.

Guiding others through
uncommonly deep work.

This training encourages unlearning in order to regain sharpened clairvoyance and a fine reading of energy. It supports us in overcoming our own difficulties to be freed from preoccupation with ourselves.

Bringing head heart and
guts into alignment.

Darpan teaches the art of accompaniment to others: to one's spouse, to one's children, to one's patients, but above all to oneself because true education comes through living example and not through theories, dogmas and sermons.

Témoignages petit-a.jpg

“It becomes clear to me that this is not a training, not in the classical sense of the word. A particle accelerator. Yes, that's what you're proposing, an acceleration of the encounter with Self."  One participant

“This training - I find the term a bit limited - is a real healing process, a liberation process that really allows us to gain in freedom of being and in love. I see very clearly the changes that are taking place within me, for my own pleasure and that of those around me..."  A participant

                                              Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               All rights reserved

Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               Tous droits de reproductions réservés

 

Formation au Ressenti Thérapeutique

Une opportunité de croissance exceptionnelle

Accompagner autrui dans une approche qui allie bon sens, perception et ressenti est au cœur de la démarche proposée par Darpan. Voilà enfin une formation non scolaire, faisant davantage appel à nos ressources de perception naturelles plutôt qu'au savoir accumulé.

Accompagner les autres à devenir intimes avec tout ce qui les compose.

Cette formation incite à désapprendre pour retrouver une clairvoyance aiguisée et une lecture fine de l'énergie. Elle nous soutient à dépasser nos propres difficultés pour être libéré de la préoccupation de soi-même.

Revenir au ressenti pour libérer
les noirceurs cachées qui nous gouvernent.

Darpan enseigne l’art de l’accompagnement à autrui : au conjoint, à ses enfants, à ses patients mais avant tout à soi-même car l’éducation véritable passe par l’exemple vivant et non par les théories, les dogmes et les sermons.

Aligner la tête, le coeur
et le ressenti.

Accompagner, pourquoi et dans quel but ?

Pour répondre au mieux à la demande des personnes disposées à agir pratiquement pour se libérer intelligemment de leurs difficultés.

Mais aussi pour les aider à s’aligner sur ce qui est bon, juste et vrai en eux-mêmes afin que ce qui est authentique puisse se déployer sans entraves.

(La personne accompagnée est partenaire dans la démarche et non l'objet de traitements.)

Se libérer intelligemment et consciemment de ce que nous avons esquivé et réprimé.

“Il devient évident pour moi que ceci n’est pas une formation, pas dans le sens classique du terme. Un accélérateur de particules. Oui, c’est bien cela que tu proposes, une accélération de la rencontre avec Soi.”  Un participant

“Cette formation - je trouve le terme un peu limité - est un véritable processus de guérison, de libération qui permet vraiment de gagner en liberté d’être et en amour. Je vois très nettement les changements qui s’opèrent en moi, pour mon plus grand bénéfice et celui de mon entourage…”
Un participant