Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               All rights reserved

 

In brief

The training we offer here goes off the beaten tracks and brings a radically new vision of psychology and the therapeutic approach.

 

This approach is based on common sense, observation, feeling and understanding of the inner mechanisms that govern us. It allows the companion to free him/herself from the usual therapeutic ruts and to free him/herself from the limitations inherent to many techniques in order to be prepared to detect anomalies and to "read" the energy of the person being accompanied.

 

The training in therapeutic feelings allows to tackle a wide range of questions and individual problems. It facilitates the "delivery" of darkness and painful emotions and allows us to deploy the rich potential that lives within us, behind our leaks and repressions.

 

This training does not fall within an official framework and does not issue diplomas or certificates recognized by state organizations or insurance companies. The certification obtained at the end of this training aims above all to validate a level of skills and know-how in the field of helping relationships, coaching and individual support according to Darpan's original approach and method.

 

Would you like to register for the next training course?

Those interested in attending the training must imperatively complete the  prerequisites  before expressing their intention to participate. The selection for the 4th promotion (2022-2023) will start in June 2021.


Would you like to benefit from coaching with a practitionner trained by Darpan?

Go to the list of Therapeutical Feeling Companions

Would you like to read testimonials of the participants?

ou will find them on the Testimonials page

Thank you and thank you again for accepting me in this training. It is very important to me. Besides, my life has been exciting since I met you! I feel myself constantly transforming, I feel the new energies coming at me, I feel sensations that I didn't know before or that I had forgotten for a long time...I feel more love, more power and I feel that my challenge now is to take on all of this more and more. New challenges every day."

Testimony of a participant

Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               Tous droits de reproductions réservés

 

En bref

La formation que nous proposons ici sort des sentiers battus et apporte une vision radicalement nouvelle de la psychologie et de l’approche thérapeutique.

 

Cette approche se fonde sur le bon sens, l’observation, le ressenti ainsi que la compréhension des mécanismes intérieurs qui nous gouvernent. Elle permet à l’accompagnant(e) de se libérer des ornières thérapeutiques habituelles et de s’affranchir des limitations inhérentes à de nombreuses techniques pour se disposer à déceler les anomalies et à "lire" l'énergie de l'accompagné.

 

La formation au ressenti thérapeutique permet d’aborder une large palette de questionnements et de problématiques individuelles. Elle facilite « l’accouchement » de noirceurs, d’émotions douloureuses et permet de déployer les riches potentiels qui vivent en nous, derrière nos fuites et nos répressions.

 

Cette formation n’entre pas dans un cadre officiel et ne délivre pas de diplômes ou de certificats reconnus par les organismes d’état ou les assurances. La certification obtenue au terme de cette formation vise avant tout à valider un niveau de compétences et de savoirs faire dans le domaine de la relation d’aide, du coaching et de l’accompagnement individuel selon l’approche et la méthode originale de Darpan.

 

Vous souhaitez vous inscrire à la prochaine formation ?

Les personnes intéressées à suivre la formation doivent impérativement remplir les prérequis avant de manifester leur intention de participer. La sélection pour la 4ème promotion (2022-2023) débutera en juin 2021.


Vous souhaitez bénéficier d’un accompagnement avec un praticien ou une praticienne formé(e) par Darpan ?

Rendez-vous sur la liste des Accompagnants au Ressenti Thérapeutique

Vous souhaitez lire les témoignages des participants ?

Vous les trouverez sur la page Témoignages

“Merci et merci encore de m’avoir acceptée dans cette formation. C’est très important pour moi.

D’ailleurs, ma vie est passionnante depuis que je t’ai rencontré ! Je me sens me transformer constamment, je sens les énergies nouvelles qui s’imposent à moi, j’éprouve des sensations que je ne connaissais pas avant ou que j’avais oubliées depuis longtemps…Je sens plus d’amour, plus de puissance et je sens que mon défi maintenant est d’assumer tout cela de plus en plus. Des nouveaux défis, chaque jour.”   Témoignage d'une participante