Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               All rights reserved

 

Photographs

Most of the images on this site were made by Darpan. He has also published a book of photographs entitled "The Spiritual Seasons", (available for purchase at cost price). Each photograph is accompanied by a quote from the book "The Inner Truth Adventure".

 

Discover the first 15 pages of this book (157 pages) by clicking on the image below and then on "Preview", then click directly on the book to flip through it (the arrow of the mouse acting as a finger.)
 

If you wish to see more photographs of Darpan, you are invited to discover this site

"You have a gift for taking beautiful pictures, imbued with a special, mystical atmosphere. There are so many wonderful images. I especially like the way you go from a panorama to a flower petal or a butterfly. The magical light that comes out of it is superb. Excellent work!" (Comment from a visitor).

Les saisons.jpeg

Darpan likes to photograph because he photographs what he loves: the beauty of nature. Amateur he is, amateur he will remain. Behind the multitude of forms, he perceives the essence of nature as his own: a pure and majestic reflection of our natural state. Without pretension, he offers us a few photos, gleaned here and there during ballads.

Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               Tous droits de reproductions réservés

 

Photographies

La plupart des images sur ce site ont été réalisées par Darpan. Il a également publié un livre de photographies intitulé "Les Saisons Spirituelles", (disponible à la vente au prix coûtant). Chaque photographie est accompagnée d'une citation extraite du livre "L'Aventure intérieure".

 

Découvrez les 15 premières pages de cet ouvrage (157 pages) en cliquant sur l'image ci-dessous puis sur "Aperçu" puis, cliquez ensuite directement sur le livre pour le feuilleter (la flèche de la souris faisant office de doigt.)

Si vous souhaitez voir davantage de photographies de Darpan, vous êtes invités à découvrir ce site.

"Vous avez un don pour prendre de magnifique photos, imprégnées d'une atmosphère particulière, mystique. Il y a tellement d'images merveilleuses. J'aime particulièrement la façon dont vous passez d'un panorama à un pétale de fleur ou à un papillon. La lumière magique qui s'en dégage est superbe. Excellent travail !" (Commentaire d'un visiteur).

Les saisons.jpeg

Darpan aime photographier parce qu’il photographie ce qu’il aime : la beauté de la nature. Amateur il l’est, amateur il le restera. Derrière la multitude des formes, il perçoit l'essence de la nature comme la sienne : un reflet pur et majestueux de notre état naturel. Sans prétention, il nous propose quelques photos, glanées ici et là au cours de ses ballades.