Projects

Darpan travels all over France and the search for suitable locations for his seminars is often tedious and subject to many constraints :

 

  • Sharing the place with other groups sometimes noisy and not very respectful,

  • Be in a place "charged" with a particular movement (tantra, yoga, shamanis, etc.),

  • Being in a room that is too small or badly arranged,

  • Depend on the goodwill of the owners and their pricing policy,

  • Find places accessible by TGV and well located (nature)

  • No longer able to find a place, as bookings are often made 2-3 years in advance,

  • Be confined in unsuitable hotel structures (customer).
     

 

The idea of having a place that is not dependent on these constraints has been germinating for 2 years and is gaining ground. Over the years and in a spontaneous way, a team of participants has become friends with Darpan.  Like an archipelago of islands, all separate but part of a whole. In 2019, this group created a Simplified Joint Stock Company to manage the organisation of the seminars.

 

This team as well as other participants and friends are interested in finding and creating an ecological place where Darpan could give its seminars in the future. A place where everyone will have their own accommodation (size according to the contribution) and a room that can accommodate 100 people. A Real Estate Company will provide the appropriate legal form for this project.

 

This place will not have the vocation to lodge all the participants for whom guest houses and guest rooms are planned in the surroundings but will constitute the crucible for seminars and individual accompaniments. Darpan would also like to bequeath the recordings of all its seminars in the form of DVDs or other media easily accessible on the net.

 

If you are interested in contributing to this project through the search for a appropriate place, a financial contribution, a donation or through your know-how, you are invited to contact the dedicated address ICI

You should also know that Darpan is planning to make DVD recordings of his teachings by theme. This represents a big work of synthesis for which he has not yet found the time.

                                              Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               All rights reserved

Copyright © 2010-2020
                                               Tous droits de reproductions réservés

 

"Quand on meurt à ce qu’on croit être,
on peut livrer passage à plus grand que soi"

Projet

Darpan voyage dans toute la France et la recherche de lieux appropriés pour ses séminaires est souvent fastidieuse et soumise à de nombreuses contraintes :

  • Partager le lieu avec d’autres groupes parfois bruyants et peu respectueux,

  • Être dans un lieu « chargé » d’une mouvance particulière (tantra, yoga, chamanisme, etc.),

  • Être dans une salle trop petite ou mal agencée,

  • Dépendre du bon vouloir des propriétaires et de leur politique de prix,

  • Trouver des endroits accessibles par le TGV et bien situés (nature)

  • Ne plus trouver de place, les réservations se faisant souvent 2-3 ans à l’avance,

  • Être cantonnés dans des structures hôtelières inadaptées (clientèle).
     

L’idée de disposer d’un lieu qui ne soit pas tributaire de ces contraintes germe depuis 2 ans et fait son chemin. Au fil des années et de façon spontanée, une équipe de participants s’est liée d’amitié autour de Darpan.  À l’image d’un archipel d’îles, toutes séparées mais faisant partie d’un tout. Ce groupe a créé en 2019 une S.A.S afin de gérer l’organisation des séminaires.

Cette équipe ainsi que d’autres participants et amis sont intéressés à trouver et à créer un lieu écologique où Darpan pourra à l’avenir donner ses séminaires. Un lieu de vie où chacun disposera d’un logement en propriété (taille selon l’apport) ainsi qu’une salle pouvant accueillir 100 personnes. Une société immobilière (SCI) offrira la forme juridique adéquate à ce projet.

Ce lieu n’aura pas la vocation d’héberger tous les participants pour lesquels des gites et chambres d’hôtes sont prévus aux alentours mais constituera le creuset pour les séminaires et les accompagnements individuels. Darpan souhaite également y léguer les enregistrements de tous ses séminaires sous la forme de DVD ou autres supports facilement accessibles sur le net.

Si vous êtes intéressé(e) de contribuer à ce projet à travers la recherche d’un lieu approprié, d'un apport financier, d'un don ou par vos savoir-faire, vous êtes invités à prendre contact à l'adresse dédiée ICI.

Sachez également que Darpan prévoit de faire des enregistrements DVD de ses enseignements par thèmes. Cela représente un gros travail de synthèse pour lequel il n'a pas encore trouvé le temps.